Learning and Growing Together

News and Events

 

Dates for your Diary

Fri 14th Feb            School closes for half term.

Mon 24th Feb        School re-opens.

Mon 2nd Mar         Life Education Caravan

Thu 5th Mar           Year 6 Heart-Start Training

Fri 6th Mar             ‘World Book Day’ Fancy Dress Day

Wed 25th Mar       Parents’ Evening 5:30pm – 8:00pm

Thu 26th Mar         Parents’ Evening 3:30pm – 6:00pm

Wed 1st Apr          Year 3&4 Trip to Eureka

Fri 3rd Apr              Break up for the Easter Holiday

Mon 20th Apr        School re-opens

Student Login

STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS