Learning and Growing Together

News and Events

 

Dates for your Diary

Tue 17th Sept           Year 6 to Haslingden High (Taster Day)

Fri 13th Sept             Reception parents’ Meeting 6pm – Reading & phonics

Tue 17th Sept           PTA re-launch & AGM straight after school

Tue 24th Sept           ArtyFact Theatre in school ‘Best Friends Forever’

Tue 1st Oct                Year 6 Parents Hothersall Lodge Information meeting 6pm

Thu 10th Oct             PTA Autumn Disco (Infants 5:30-6:30  Juniors 6:45-7:45)

Tue 15th Oct             Harvest Assembly at 2.30pm – Parents welcome

Wed 16th Oct           Year 6 to Hothersall Lodge until Fri 18th Oct

Fri 18th Oct               Break up for Half Term

 

Tue 29th Oct             School re-opens

Wed 30th Oct           Open Day 9.15am-10.15am & 1.30pm–2.45pm

Tue 5th Nov              Individual & Sibling school photographs

Tue 12th Nov            Parents’ Evening (5.30pm -8pm)

Wed 13th Nov          Parents’ Evening (3.30pm – 6pm)

Fri 6th Dec                 PTA Christmas Fair

Tue 10th Dec            Christmas Concert “The Music of Christmas” 2pm & 6.30pm

Wed 11th Dec           Christmas Concert “The Music of Christmas” 6.30pm

Mon 16th Dec           Year Rec / 1&2 Party

Tue 17th Dec            Year 5&6 Party

Wed 18th Dec           Year 3&4 Party

Thu 19th Dec            Christmas Dinner & Christmas Jumper day

Fri 20th Dec               Christmas Carol Service 2pm

Fri 20th Dec               Break up for Christmas

 

Tue 7th Jan                School re-opens.

Student Login

STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS